Разработка бренда для кафе. Кофферджи сеть кафе.
RU EN

Coffergy

A new form of coffee shops with express service came to Russia. One of these coffee networks asked us to make rebranding. The brand was created in 2012 under the name “Coffee Room”.

Coffergy
Coffergy

Task

The agency had to work out a new name for this coffee network, brand concept, positioning and brand attributes.

Positioning

On the first stage of this work it was necessary to study target group and analyze competitive market. In accordance with the study results the parameters for the brand positioning on the market were determined. The target group and its motives were also defined. “Coffergy” brand is oriented on the people, valuing their time, that’s why business centers and airports were chosen as the main places for the trade. The main advantages of the brand are fast service and acceptable prices. Just these values are in the base of the brand concept – coffee + energy.

Naming

The customer chose the name “Coffergy”, i.e. “coffee + energy”, out of many versions. The naming of “Coffergy” project helps to create a bright image which is played on logo design: a cup of fragrant coffee is organically combined with energy element.

Branding

Red was chosen as the main color for this brand, as it draws attention, stays in one’s memory and successfully reflects the sphere of the company activity. While working with each element our designers took into consideration the main rules helping for brands promotion: laconic details, matching of the corporate style elements, composition simplicity, products design which is understandable and memorable for consumers.

Corporate style

The agency has worked out corporate documents for the coffee network (forms, visit cards etc.) advertising polygraphy, employees corporate clothes with elements of corporate style, packaging, menu, advertising stands and sign-boards.

Workgroup

Julia Lvovskaya

Graphic designer

Anastasia Kumani

Creative Director

Pavel Makharinsky

General Director

RU EN

Coffergy

Новый формат кофейных заведений быстрого обслуживания появился в России. Одна из таких сетей кофеен обратилась к нам за ребрендингом. Бренд был создан в 2012 году под названием «Coffee Room».

Coffergy
Coffergy

Задача

Перед агентством стояла задача — разработать новое название для сети кофеен, концепцию бренда, позиционирование и атрибуты бренда.

Позиционирование

Первым этапом разработки концепции бренда было исследование целевой аудитории и анализ рынка конкурентов. По результатам исследования были определены параметры позиционирования бренда на рынке. В рамках создания позиционирования бренда была определена целевая аудитория и её мотивы. Бренд «Кофферджи» ориентирован на людей, которые ценят свое время, поэтому основными местами продаж выбраны бизнес-центры и аэропорты. Основные преимущества бренда — скорость обслуживания и приемлемые цены. Именно эти ценности и легли в основу концепции бренда — кофе + энергия.

Нейминг

Из множества представленных вариантов заказчиком было утверждено название «Кофферджи», т.е. «кофе + энергия». Нейминг проекта «Кофферджи» помогает создать яркий образ, который обыгран в дизайне логотипа: чашка ароматного кофе органично совмещена с элементом энергии.

Брендинг

Основным цветом для оформления бренда был выбран красный, т. к. он привлекает внимание, хорошо запоминается и удачно отражает сферу деятельности компании. При разработке каждого элемента дизайнерами нашего агентства учитывались основные правила способствующие продвижению бренда: лаконичность деталей, сочетаемость элементов фирменного стиля между собой, композиционная простота, понятный и запоминающийся потребителем дизайн оформления продукта.

Фирменный стиль

Агентство разработало фирменную документацию для сети кофеен (бланки, визитные карточки и т.д.), рекламную полиграфия, форму одежды сотрудником с элементами фирменного стиля, упаковку продукции, меню, оформление рекламных стендов и вывесок.

Рабочая группа

Юлия Львовская

Графический дизайнер

Анастасия Кумани

Креативный директор

Павел Махаринский

Руководитель проекта