Агентство коммуникаций AVANT. - Брендинг, фирменный стиль, брендбуки, презентаций, нейминг создание сайтов любой сложности,.
RU EN

Mental Skills

“Mental Skills” is an international project for eLearning. Psychological trainings, business trainings and business cases are oriented both for private persons and for corporate training.

Mental Skills
Mental Skills
Mental Skills

Task

In order to strengthen positions of “Mental Skills” project in consumer market segment it was decided to make a rebranding. Rebranding included the following stages in order to achieve the maximum result:

  • Analysis of target  group
  • Analysis of competitors
  • Working up of logo
  • Branding of the corporate documents (forms, visit-cards, presentations, certificates)
  • Redesign of the site

Logo and corporate style

Our team has worked out five absolutely different logo concepts on the basis of the results of studying the target group and competitors. The customer chose logo concept “Iceberg of knowledge” which become the initial point in developing  of the corporate style and the site design.  

The following elements were worked out in the frames of corporate style: personal visit cards, a letter form, a template for the corporate presentation, certificate’s form. All forms are in one style with the approved logo.


Working out of the site

It was decided to make minimalistic design while maximally using thin lines and light tints of light blue and grey. The main style-forming elements of the site are logo and corporate pattern in footer.

Workgroup

Maria Podmarkova

Client manager

Pavel Shulyatikov

Digital art-director

Eugene Burchin

Developer

RU EN

Mental Skills

«Mental Skills» международный проект дистанционного обучения (eLearning). Психологические тренинги, бизнес тренинги и бизнес кейсы ориентированы как на частных лиц, так и на корпоративное обучение.

Mental Skills
Mental Skills
Mental Skills

Задача

Для укрепления позиций проекта «Mental Skills» в сегменте потребительского рынка, было принято решение о ребрендинге. Чтобы достичь максимальной успешности результата, в ребрендинг были включены следующие этапы:

  • Анализ целевой аудитории
  • Анализ конкурентов
  • Разработка логотипа
  • Брендирование фирменной документации (бланк, визитка, презентация, сертификат)
  • Редизайн сайта проекта

Логотип и фирменный стиль

Нашей командой было разработано пять абсолютно разных концепций логотипа на основе полученных результатов исследования целевой аудитории и конкурентной среды. Заказчиком была выбрана концепция логотипа «Айсберг знаний», которая стала исходной точкой в разработке фирменного стиля и дизайна сайта.

В рамках фирменного стиля были разработаны следующие элементы: персональная визитка, бланк письма, шаблон корпоративной презентации, макет сертификата. Все разработанные макеты выдержаны в единой стилистике с утвержденным логотипом.

Разработка сайта

При разработке сайта было решено сделать дизайн минималистичным, что было достигнуто максимальным использованием тонких линий и светлых оттенков голубого и серого. Главными стилеобразующими элементами сайта, являются логотип и фирменным паттерн в футере.

Рабочая группа

Мария Подмаркова

Менеджер-координатор проекта

Павел Шулятиков

Digital Арт-директор

Евгений Бурчин

Разработчик