Агентство коммуникаций AVANT. - Брендинг, фирменный стиль, брендбуки, презентаций, нейминг создание сайтов любой сложности,.
RU EN

Octapharma

Octapharma AG is an independent Swiss company founded in 1983 by Wolfgang Margerr. The company’s main activity is elaboration, production and sale of safe and effective medical products made on the basis of human blood albumen.

Octapharma
Octapharma
Octapharma

Medicine “Resonativ”

AVANT specialists worked out a satellite-site for the medical product “Resonativ” produced by “Octapharma” company.

Materials for the conference

Roll-ups, brand-wall, stand and printed materials were prepared for the conference of specialists. On the draft of the building is “The old brewery” in Stockholm. Today this building is owned by “Octapharma” and the medicines based on human protein are produced here.

Booklet for children

The agency had to work out booklets for “Octapharma” charity purposes. These materials, distributed in Russia health institutions, were made for the timely prevention of children’s diseases.

Booklets about the company’s medical products

To public inspection of “Octapharma” different medicines, their characteristics and directions for application we worked out booklets which are being spread at exhibitions, in hospitals and at conferences.

Souvenir products

For “Octapharma” partners and stuff the useful souvenir products were made with taking into consideration the company’s style. The advantage of these elements is in their multiple use, and this is an additional way to draw attention to the company’s products.


Client feedback

Darya Agafyeva

After the tender it was decided unanimously in our company to conclude the Subscriber Agreement with AVANT. I will not go into details how many promo-sites, models, booklets, calendars and souvenirs were made during these years. In this case the effect of cooperation is not in figures, but in work done well and timely, and solutions for our brand’s promotion, which gave results. Due to confidence terms I will not give away the peculiarities of marketing solutions. But I can recommend the guys as active, safe and original. Thank You, colleagues!


Workgroup

Pavel Shulyatikov

Digital art-director

Marina Karnova

Designer

Natalia Stepanova

Designer

Tatiana Sineova

Web-designer

Aleksandr Makharisky

Project manager

RU EN

Octapharma

Octapharma AG — независимая Швейцарская компания, которая была основана в 1983 году Вольфгангом Маргерром. Основной вид деятельности компании Октафарма — разработка, производство и реализация безопасных и эффективных лекарственных препаратов на основе белков крови человека.

Octapharma
Octapharma
Octapharma

Препарат Резонатив

Специалисты агенства AVANT разработали сайт-сателлит для препарата «Резонатив», который производится компанией «Октафарма».

Материалы для конференции

Для конференции специалистов были подготовлены ролл-апы, бренд-волл, стойка и печатные материалы. Эскиз здания - «Старая пивоварня» в Стокгольме. На сегодняшний день это здание принадлежит компании «Октафарма», где производятся фармацевтические препараты на основе протеинов человека.



Брошюра для детей

Перед агентством стояла задача разработать брошюры для благотворительных целей компании «Октафарма». Эти материалы, которые распространялись по оздоровительным учреждениям России, были созданы для своевременного предупреждения развития болезней у детей.

Брошюры по препаратам компании

Для ознакомления потребителей со свойствами и показаниями к применению различных препаратов компании «Октафарма», были разработаны брошюры, которые распространяются на выставках, в больницах и на конференциях.

Сувенирная продукция

Для партнеров и сотрудников компании «Октафарма» была изготовлена полезная сувенирная продукция, с учетом общей стилистики компании. Преимуществом этих элементов стала возможность многократного использования, что послужило дополнительным способом привлечения внимания к продукции компании.


Цитата

Дарья Агафьева

После проведения тендера, в нашей компании было принято единогласное решение, что мы заключаем договор на абонентское обслуживание с AVANT. Не буду подробно описывать сколько промо-страниц, макетов, брошюр, календарей и сувениров за эти годы было оформлено. В данном случае эффект сотрудничества измеряется не цифрами, а фактами выполнения работ в сроки и подготовки решений для продвижения бренда, которые принесли результат. По условиям конфиденциальности работы в компании, не буду разглашать особенности маркетинговых решений. Но могу смело порекомендовать ребят как активных, надёжных и оригинальных. Спасибо, коллеги!


Рабочая группа

Павел Шулятиков

Digital Арт-директор

Марина Карнова

Дизайнер

Наталия Степанова

Дизайнер

Александр Махаринский

Координатор проекта